Team

Alyca Stacy
Alyca Arentsen
Librarian
Horace Mann Middle School
aarentsen@sasd.net
Stacy Gloede
Librarian
North High School
SASD Library Department Chair
sgloede@sasd.net
Mariya Kate
Mariya Grabow
Librarian
South High School
mgrabow@sasd.net
Kate Kiel
Librarian
Urban Middle School
kkiel@sasd.net
Sheila Nan
Sheila Miesfeld
Librarian
Cleveland / Jackson / Longfellow / Wilson Elementary Schools
smiesfeld@sasd.net
Nan Minster
Librarian
Cooper / Early Learning Center / Grant / Pigeon River Elementary Schools
nminster@sasd.net
Chris
Amanda Staron
Librarian
Farnsworth Middle School
astaron@sasd.net
Chris Vollmer
Librarian
Jefferson / Lincoln-Erdman / Madison / Sheridan Elementary Schools
cvollmer@sasd.net